Multi vertical Axis

Nov 26, 2010 at 12:17 PM

Hi everyone,

I'm reading a lot about D3, but i don't find how to plot a line chart with multi vertical axis. I've been reading  some discussions here, but it doesn't work for me.

Please, could someone explain me how to do this simply (because I'm a beginner in dev).

I'm french so sorry for my english.

Any help is very welcome.

Have a nice week end,

Benoit

Editor
Nov 26, 2010 at 12:20 PM
Hi Benoit,
First I ask you to move your further discussions to http://d3future.codeplex.com/discussions, as all development and support will be there.
Second: what kind of additional vertical axes do you need? Can you please explain or provide a drawing?
--
Best regards,
Mikhail Brinchuk,

On Fri, Nov 26, 2010 at 4:17 PM, redkine <notifications@codeplex.com> wrote:

Hi everyone,

I'm reading a lot about D3, but i don't find how to plot a line chart with multi vertical axis. I've been reading some discussions here, but it doesn't work for me.

Please, could someone explain me how to do this simply (because I'm a beginner in dev).

I'm french so sorry for my english.

Any help is very welcome.

Have a nice week end,

Benoit

Read the full discussion online.

To add a post to this discussion, reply to this email (dynamicdatadisplay@discussions.codeplex.com@discussions.codeplex.com)

To start a new discussion for this project, email dynamicdatadisplay@discussions.codeplex.com@discussions.codeplex.com

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this discussion on CodePlex. You can unsubscribe or change your settings on codePlex.com.

Please note: Images and attachments will be removed from emails. Any posts to this discussion will also be available online at codeplex.com

Nov 26, 2010 at 12:26 PM

Thanks, I'm moving the discussion.

Nov 26, 2010 at 12:26 PM

See if these help:

D3 - Independent Y-Axis on ChartPlotter Jul 28  2009

D3 - TwoIndependent Y-Axis does not respond appropriately to X-Axis zoom Jul 20  2009